Charges & Time

Normal Passport

Time : 20-30 Days *

Price : ₹ 1500

Service Charge : ₹ 300

Tatkal Passport

Time: 1-5 Days *

Price : ₹ 3500

Service Charge : ₹ 300

* Process Time May Vary Due To The Official Process

Need Our Assistance

New OTP Request In 20 seconds

Request New OTP
OTP Resend Done

Self Registration?


Apply Online

Required Document ( Any One )

Address Proof Photocopy of the Passbook of an active bank account in any public sector bank, private sector bank or regional rural banks
Water bill/ Electricity bill
Election Photo ID card
Landline or Postpaid mobile bill
Proof of Gas Connection
Spouse passport photocopy (First and last page of the passport that includes the details of the family and mentions the applicants name as the spouse of the passport holder)
Certificate from Employer of reputed companies on a letterhead
Age Proof School leaving certificates
Birth certificate issued by the Municipal Corporation or the Registrar of Births and Deaths or any other prescribed authority that has been empowered under the Registration of Birth and Deaths Act, 1969 in India
Declaration given by the Head of the Child Care Home/Orphanage on the official letterhead that confirms the date of birth of the applicant
Policy Bond issued by the Public Life Insurance Corporations/Organizations which has the date of birth of the applicant
Proof of the service record of the applicant (in case of government servants) or Pay Pension Order (retired government servants) duly attested/certified by the officer/in-charge of the Administration of the concerned Ministry/Department of the applicant
Driving License and PAN Card
Election Photo Identity Card
Aadhaar card
Locate Your Nearest PSK

Passport Seva Kendra In WB

Agartala Alipurduar Amta Arambagh Asansol Ashoknagar
Balurghat Bangaon Bankura Bardhaman Barrackpore Basirhat
Beadon Street Bishnupur Bolpur Canning Town Ferry Ghat Chinsurah Contai
Coochbehar Darjeeling Dharmanagar Dum Dum Ghatal Diamond Harbour
Howrah Jadavpur Jalpaiguri Jhargram Jiyaganj Kakdweep
Katwa Kharagpur Krishnanagar Makdumpur Port Blair Purulia
Raghunathganj Raiganj Rampurhat Ranaghat Samsi Serampore
Siliguri Tamluk Berhampore Kolkata